Loading Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Mind Coaching – Aug 25-Sep 15 | 11am CT

August 25, 2020 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Details

Date:
August 25, 2020
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,

Description

Each week, your small group will meet for an hour-long video call with a Warrior’s Way trainer to explore an important mental training concept that you can apply directly to your life at home, at work, and in the world around you.

Starts Tuesday, August 25th @

  • 9am Pacific Time
  • 10am Mountain Time
  • 11am Central Time
  • 12pm Eastern Time

4 Remote Zoom Sessions: Calls will be held on 4 Tuesdays: August 25, Sept 1, 8, and 15

  • Week One: Recognizing and Managing Tough Emotions
  • Week Two: Dealing with Conflict in Relationships
  • Week Three: Setting and Maintaining Healthy Boundaries
  • Week Four: Creating Goals that give us Meaning and Purpose

Register: We’ve provided this sliding scale during this difficult time. Select one that best works for your financial needs:

This session has been rescheduled