Loading Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Mind Coaching – Mar 31-Apr 21 | 5:30pm CT

March 31, 2021 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Details

Date:
March 31, 2021
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,

Description

Each week, your small group will meet for an hour-long video call with a Warrior’s Way trainer to explore an important mental training concept that you can apply directly to your life at home, at work, and climbing.

Starts Wednesday, March 31st @

  • 3:30pm Pacific Time
  • 4:30pm Mountain Time
  • 5:30pm Central Time
  • 6:30pm Eastern Time

4 Remote Zoom Sessions: Calls will be held on 4 Wednesdays: Mar 31, April 7, 14, 21

Register: We’ve provided this sliding scale during this difficult time. Select one that best works for your financial needs:


Price Options