Loading Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Mind Coaching – Oct 17-Nov 7 | 8:30pm CT

October 17, 2020 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Details

Date:
October 17, 2020
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,

Description

Each week, your small group will meet for an hour-long video call with a Warrior’s Way trainer to explore an important mental training concept that you can apply directly to your life at home, at work, and in the world around you.

Starts Saturday, October 17th @

  • 11:30am AEST (Sunday Oct 18th)
  • 6:30pm Pacific Time
  • 7:30pm Mountain Time
  • 8:30pm Central Time
  • 9:30pm Eastern Time

4 Remote Zoom Sessions: Calls will be held on 4 Saturdays (Sundays for Australia): Oct 17/18, 24/25, Oct 31/Nov 1, Nov 7/8 (first date is USA/Europe; second date is Australia)

  • Week One: Recognizing and Managing Tough Emotions
  • Week Two: Dealing with Conflict in Relationships
  • Week Three: Setting and Maintaining Healthy Boundaries
  • Week Four: Creating Goals that give us Meaning and Purpose

Register: We’ve provided this sliding scale during this difficult time. Select one that best works for your financial needs:


Price Options