Loading Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Mind Coaching – Oct 21-Nov 11 | 11:30am CT

October 21, 2020 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Details

Date:
October 21, 2020
Time:
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,

Description

Each week, your small group will meet for an hour-long video call with a Warrior’s Way trainer to explore an important mental training concept that you can apply directly to your life at home, at work, and in the world around you.

Starts Wednesday, October 21st @

  • 9:30am Pacific Time
  • 10:30am Mountain Time
  • 11:30am Central Time
  • 12:30pm Eastern Time
  • 18:30h Europe Time (GMT +2)

4 Remote Zoom Sessions: Calls will be held on 4 Wednesday: Oct 21, 28, Nov 4, Nov 11

  • Week One: Recognizing and Managing Tough Emotions
  • Week Two: Dealing with Conflict in Relationships
  • Week Three: Setting and Maintaining Healthy Boundaries
  • Week Four: Creating Goals that give us Meaning and Purpose

Register: We’ve provided this sliding scale during this difficult time. Select one that best works for your financial needs:


Price Options