Loading Events

Free Mind Life Coaching – Group -July 13 – Aug 3 | 8pm CT

July 13, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Description

Each week, your small group will meet for an hour-long video call with a Warrior’s Way trainer to explore an important mental training concept that you can apply directly to your life at home, at work, and in the world around you.

Starts Monday, July 13 @

  • 6pm Pacific Time
  • 7pm Mountain Time
  • 8pm Central Time
  • 9pm Eastern Time

4 Remote Zoom Sessions: Calls will be held on 4 Mondays: July 13, July 20, July 27, August 3

  • Week One: Recognizing and Managing Tough Emotions
  • Week Two: Dealing with Conflict in Relationships
  • Week Three: Setting and Maintaining Healthy Boundaries
  • Week Four: Creating Goals that give us Meaning and Purpose

Register: We’ve provided this sliding scale during this difficult time. Select one that best works for your financial needs:


Price Options