Loading Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Mind Life Coaching – Group – June 17 – July 8 | 1pm CT

June 17, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Details

Date:
June 17, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,

Description

Each week, your small group will meet for an hour-long video call with a Warrior’s Way trainer to explore an important mental training concept that you can apply directly to your life at home, at work, and in the world around you.

Starts Wednesday, June 17th @

  • 11am Pacific Time
  • 12pm Mountain Time
  • 1pm Central Time
  • 2pm Eastern Time

4 Remote Zoom Sessions: Calls will be held on 4 Wednesdays: June 17, June 24, July 1, July 8

  • Week One: Recognizing and Managing Tough Emotions
  • Week Two: Dealing with Conflict in Relationships
  • Week Three: Setting and Maintaining Healthy Boundaries
  • Week Four: Creating Goals that give us Meaning and Purpose

Register: We’ve provided this sliding scale during this difficult time. Select one that best works for your financial needs:


Price Options