Loading Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Mind Life Coaching – Group – June 8 – 29 | 5pm CT

June 8, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Details

Date:
June 8, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,

Description

Each week, your small group will meet for an hour-long video call with a Warrior’s Way trainer to explore an important mental training concept that you can apply directly to your life at home, at work, and in the world around you.

Starts Monday, June 8 @

  • 3pm Pacific Time
  • 4pm Mountain Time
  • 5pm Central Time
  • 6pm Eastern Time

4 Remote Zoom Sessions: Calls will be held on 4 Mondays: June 8, June 15, June 22, June 29

  • Week One: Recognizing and Managing Tough Emotions
  • Week Two: Dealing with Conflict in Relationships
  • Week Three: Setting and Maintaining Healthy Boundaries
  • Week Four: Creating Goals that give us Meaning and Purpose

Register: We’ve provided this sliding scale during this difficult time. Select one that best works for your financial needs:


Price Options