Loading Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Mind Life Coaching-Group_May 11-June 1 (5pm CT)

May 11, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Details

Date:
May 11, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,

Description

Each week, your small group will meet for an hour-long video call with a Warrior’s Way trainer to explore an important mental training concept that you can apply directly to your life at home, at work, and in the world around you.

Starts Monday, May 11th @

  • 3pm Pacific Time
  • 4pm Mountain Time
  • 5pm Central Time
  • 6pm Eastern Time

4 Remote Zoom Sessions: Calls will be held on 4 Mondays: May 11, May 18, May 25, June 1

  • Week One: Recognizing and Managing Tough Emotions
  • Week Two: Dealing with Conflict in Relationships
  • Week Three: Setting and Maintaining Healthy Boundaries
  • Week Four: Creating Goals that give us Meaning and Purpose

Register: We’ve provided this sliding scale during this difficult time. Select one that best works for your financial needs:

FULL: No Spots Remaining