Loading Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Mind Life Coaching-Group_May 20-June 10 (11am CT)

May 20, 2020 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Details

Date:
May 20, 2020
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,

Description

Each week, your small group will meet for an hour-long video call with a Warrior’s Way trainer to explore an important mental training concept that you can apply directly to your life at home, at work, and in the world around you.

Starts Wednesday, May 20th @

  • 9am Pacific Time
  • 10am Mountain Time
  • 11am Central Time
  • 12pm Eastern Time

4 Remote Zoom Sessions: Calls will be held on 4 Wednesdays: May 20, May 27, June 3, June 10

  • Week One: Recognizing and Managing Tough Emotions
  • Week Two: Dealing with Conflict in Relationships
  • Week Three: Setting and Maintaining Healthy Boundaries
  • Week Four: Creating Goals that give us Meaning and Purpose

Register: We’ve provided this sliding scale during this difficult time. Select one that best works for your financial needs:

This Event if FULL