Loading Events

Free Mind_Level 1_May 20-Jun 10 | 1:30pm CT

May 20, 2021 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Details

Date:
May 20, 2021
Time:
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,

Description

Each week, your small group will meet for an hour-long video call with a Warrior’s Way trainer to explore an important mental training concept that you can apply directly to your life at home, at work, and climbing.

Starts Thursday, May 20th @

  • 11:30am Pacific Time
  • 12:30pm Mountain Time
  • 1:30pm Central Time
  • 2:30pm Eastern Time
  • 8:30pm Europe

4 Remote Zoom Sessions: Calls will be held on 4 Thursdays: May 20, 27, and June 3, 10

Register: We’ve provided this sliding scale during this difficult time. Select one that best works for your financial needs:


Price Options